*Feh...the...it's...wha...sun soon?* *Bill's Bound* *Another One Down* *It was ME* *Gray, Goddammit* *You Asked For It* *Sorry Haven't Written, It's Nice Here, Wish You Were...eh, fuck it* *Truth or Dare* *I really don't have time for cancer right now* *I got your ulcer gulch right here, baby* *Caged Heat* *A Tale of Two Titties* *Curtain. It's a CURTAIN.* *Why Write Fiction?* *Call me, I'm ORF-SNRT* *Mindscape* *Nice Drum* *Heartbreakers Anonymous* *Twelve Inches Tall* *Is It Thyme?* *Listen* *Etc.* *Obscured By Clouds* *Talk To Me Tomorrow* *Home of the Breve* *Ma Bell* *Sometimes It's Like That* *De-mystifying the Beauty Process* *Make It So, Ho Ho Ho!* *The Best Part of Waking Up* *Winded* *That's Why They Call It That* *Damn The Muggles* *This Is My Brain On Hedwig* *I'm Not Talking to You. I'm Talking To YOU.* *Houston, We Have A Staircase* *Retract, Improve* *You Think It's Easy?* *From The Naked Now* *The Crux of the Biscuit is the Apostrophe* *busy busy busy busy busy busy busy* *No Jury In The World....* *What the Fuck is Grimace?* *Baby, it's CD Baby, baby* *Get Hed* *Blech. Yay.* *"On Da First Day Of Ma Vacation, I Woke Up..."* *The Truth About Cats and Dogs* *It's Dinner AND Entertainment!* *How Sweet It Is* *Out of the Blue, Into the Fray* *Eat Your Vegetables* *Pardon Our Appearance While We ReModel* *Peeking In My Window At Night* *Problem?* *Discovery Channel* *Your Karma, My Dogma* *So Then I Said...Wait, What Was I Saying?* *One Lump or Two?* *Ode to Star Market* *onlyone way to go* *Fuck Subtlety* *Laugh Track? What Laugh Track?* *Wiz of Wordsdom* *pLuG* *Floor* *His Name Is Rio* *Not A Single Sek Wit Tor* *Discovering the Jungle* *It's Not Irony, It's Just What Happened* *And Then One Day, You GET Alanis* *Lazy* *Yes, I Said "Smarmy"* *Shake it up, baby* *Today* *pLuG* *No Commercial Breaks* *Losing My Religion* *Laundry Day* *Two Weeks Gone* *That's Me In The Corner* *She Looks Too Pure To Be Pink* *Excercising My Daemons** *Have You Seen Me?* *Better Than Sex* *It's Just Tuesday, That's All* *Ow But Cool* *For Bookworms Only* *Loco* *I Taste Great* *What's more fun, getting hammered or nailed?* *...* *Look Harriet, Another TVC Newsletter* *Fishbowling with Asparagus Farts* *How Come You Never Hear About a Sequitor?* *I Suck* *it's me* *considering* *Goddamn Phil Spector* *Rumble in the Jungle* *My Favorite Things* *More Stuff That's Not About Vibrators* *Grandest of Openings* *Zappa Used To Call It "Spoo"* *Space Cadet Glow* *Love Me Bender* *Do I Look Like Harriet Nelson To You?* *We Interrupt This BMA Story...* *Let Me Start By Saying...* *Hey, At Least It's Not Menudo* *I don't usually do this, but...* *Stupid is as Stupid Does, Sir* *1001 Recipes for Sour Grapes* *Here Comes The Pride* *...actually, it's "hardly"...* *Party What? Is it Hearty or Hardy?* *How Come?* *Catch-up with Relish* *dammit* *Dizzy* *Rock Stahs* *Riddle Me This, Batman* *So We Made Vanilla Instead* *Bottomed Out* *Dream On* *Unmask! Unmask!* *What the hell happened HERE?* *Instant Gratification* *Dear Imprudence* *Mardi Gras* *Must Be Dead By Now Bingo* *Quit Yer Bitchin'* *I Seek The Grail* *Laces Out* *Olfactory Recall* *Fire In The Hole* *It's The Loose Change That'll Kill Ya* *I Just Need One Free Weekend. Or a Maid.* *We Need a Bigger Boat* *Whoever Heard of The Terrible 24 - 36 Monthses?*

2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000

[Diaryland]

Diary of a Low Budget Superhero, 2000 - 2008