*Someday at Christmas* *Better Make It a Double* *Central Squared* *Stop Pissing Me Off* *Got Eukanuba?* *Dr. Frankenstein Would Have At Least Created A Monster Out Of It* *Penis Schmenis* *Nineteen Ways To Keep Your Sanity* *Loompa Dee Doo* *And Nobody Died from Pop Rocks and Coke* *Nobody puts Baby in a corner* *How come I'm sick again?* *Oops, I did it again* *And* *Mass Transit* *Where in World Is...* *Ugly Beautiful* *I'm Just Buying New Ones* *She Cuts Shrimp Into Terrier-preferred Bite Sizes* *Fuck it.* *Life, amazingly, goes on* *-* *(sniff)* *Who Ya Gonna Call?* *L84AD8* *Love That Dirty Water* *Live from New York, it's Friday Night* *Is it live, or is it teenaged rebellion?* *Headless Torsos Brighten My Day* *Know Thyself* *Why, oh why* *Who, Me?* *While You Were Away* *What Could Possibly Go Wrong?* *The First Time Ever I Saw Your Briefcase* *All Weekend* *Cast Bio Entry* *Bridge For Sale* *Suck This* *Idiom's Delight* *Relish Me* *Um, okay* *"You Are Here"* *Hit Me* *I Spy* *Obsess Much?* *I'M not gonna try it, YOU try it!* *My Gramma and Your Gramma Sitting By The Fire* *Da Freaks Come Out* *Just how Big are we talkin'? And how Easy?* *Whip 'em Out* *The Plot Thins* *Lame-o is my Name-o* *One Good Turn. That's All I Ask.* *Gritty Eyelids* *...and I couldn't have done it without Mr. Coffee...* *Where Was I?* *I'm Not As Thunk As You Drink I Am* *Late Night Showdown* *Two of a Kind* *Instant Gratification* *The Reviews Are Already Coming Out* *For An Encore I'll Comb The Rug Tassles* *Finger Lickin' Sunday* *Saturday Night Live* *bubblerisking - v.* *Those Meddling Kids* *Maybe If I Were (Totally) Gay?* *If you were a cereal, what kind of cereal would you be?* *Oh Boya* *Because Only Cartoon Cats Can Drive* *Sweet Vanity, You're Killing Me* *What would Peter Occhiogrosso do?* *Maggie Jigs* *Unpresidented* *readingaboutwriting* *To Flee or Not To Flee* *Yeah*

2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000

[Diaryland]

Diary of a Low Budget Superhero, 2000 - 2008