*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



I'm Not Talking to You. I'm Talking To YOU.

(October 23, 2002)

Hey you,

It really chaps my ass when I know you're lying to me. I can see right through you. Don't fucking lie to me, you're not that clever.

_______________________

And YOU,

It tires me to the core when someone whines about being treated a certain way, while in the same breath, treats someone else the exact same way. Take a good goddamn look in the mirror.

And by the way, how can I have faith in any facet of someone who demonstrates a blatent lack of honor?

_______________________

And YOU,

You can't play by a different set of rules depending on your mood, or the weather, or what you think you can get out of the other players.

_______________________

And YOU,

You can pretty much kiss my voluptuous lily-white ass.

_______________________

Yes, that giant sucking sound you heard was the last of my patience going down the drain.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .