*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Hey, At Least It's Not Menudo

(April 11, 2002)

Yay, the Boston Music Awards are tonight. And Nemo is this weekend.

I thought I'd have more to say. I guess after the weekend I will, huh?

Oh, one thing? Joey McIntyre is hosting. Yes, THAT Joey. The New Kid on the Block. You know, the "band" we all laughed at in high school.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .