*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Peeking In My Window At Night

(September 23, 2002)

Monday! MondayMondayMonday. You know what that means. I'm wearing my grass skirt and cinnamon bun bra and every word out of my heart-shaped little mouth shall be SUNG instead of SPOKEN!

No, that's not what it means.

It means, "Let's Review My Weekend Stats and Laugh." Monday's name is Yahoo Chuckle. Google Giggle, if you like.

I got...

    witnessed a myriad of english (Look, it's me against the world about proper usage of this delicious little word and I don't wanna talk about it any more.)

    naked judger

    Pier 1 loveseat (Don't buy furniture there.)

    jungle monkeys and bananas (I remember this entry; this was the day I discovered that any situation...I mean ANY situation...in which a banana plays some part is automatically funny. Somebody could die a horrible death and people will still have a hard time keeping a straight face if a banana was the murder weapon.)

    Grover's Dog

    how to wash a bra (Um...)

    Spiderman pop tarts (Dudes, they were red and blue with white frosting netting...god I love this country.)

    eyewear fetish

    fucking in the farmhouse near the animals (NEVER happened.)

    Trading Spaces Ty (Do you think Ty would like me? He seems to have a warped sense of humor, too.)

    cow titties

    Bugs Bunny fucking Lola Bunny

    cow puns (Udderly ridiculous.)

    milky pictures "way you are" (If this person ever gets back here to my little corner of the Internet, please check in, because I gotta know...WHAT were you looking for with this?)

    toe cleavage (Get some real shoes.)

And local Boston rockers, you are wanted: Anngelle, Gene Dante.


(The fabulous Anngelle and my favorite little Italian sausage, Mike Baldino. Anngelle is the one in the hat.)

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .