*Why is the Internet still on?* *Sunday On Ice* *Why do you rock?* *Ich Beach Mouse Berliner* *Dissolves Into Non-Sequitors. Beware.* *How To Lose Me via IM* *Hm...kiss my ass?* *Come and hang out with me* *Question. Err.* *Yay me!* *Fun and Games* *Oh Jerry, a kangaroo movie?* *Listen! Do You Smell Something?* *It's Not Easy Being Green* *Slumber Greed* *RIP, baby* *Sweet Beginnings* *Phrased Out* *Chewed off more than I can bite!* *The I'Ds of October* *Tonight!* *That's Right Neighborly of Ya!* *The Morning After* *One Armed PaperHanger For Hire* *...for...for me?* *Lyrics Reprinted Without Permission* *I'd Rather Be A Bitch Than Be An Ordinary Broken Heart* *Words for Pepper* *Wakin' Up Swingin'* *Would You Rather...* *Somewhere between Blackie Parrish and marrying a supermodel...* *Whatever it is I think I see...* *Why Do I Bother Naming These* *Bush, Wack* *Operations professional...no wait...um...* *All I Need* *Semper Fi* *better still* *one week hence* *drugs please* *in one piece* *And Now For Something Completely Different* *Weiners, Whiners, Winners* *Fuzzbusting* *I will just NEVER be cool* *Death Stopped By To Say Hello* *Krispy Kreme-y* *Swampy McRoastyson* *This One Is All For You, Girlfriend* *Scrap Heap* *"What's With The Stuff In The Trunk, Eh?"* *It's Because Of This That I'm _________.* *The Size of Things* *Twin Piques* *The Tinkerbell Plan and Other Non-Sequitors* *Can You Hear Me Now? Good.* *STUMPED!* *Also Contains the Word "Fart"* *Contains The Word "Fart"* *A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To Lausanne...* *We Interrupt This Life ...* *Je Parle* *Nice timing* *I made it to superherodom* *Um....rock and roll will never die?* *Dare-y Product* *Now What?* *That's It, I'm Cleaning* *Gimme a freakin' break!* *big fucking Q* **hack** *a shortie* *Mardi Gras Mambo!* *Road Trip* *He Can Also Make Burritos* *This is Wednesday* *Sunday* *Half-assed* *Hardware* *Zine Queen Lights Up Scene* *Too Tired To Title This One* *A Mystery Never Fully Explained* *Hugs Tirade* *Can You Hear Me, Major Tom?* *Lexi, Unplugged* *Blech* *You Don't Have To Be A Star, Baby* *Hedway* *Hershey's, Kisses* **hack** *To Hell, My Love, With You* *Rock, Paper, Scissors* *Scarlet Fever* *Love in the Plastic Groove* *It Happened* *Flood to the Last Drop* *Fish Stories* *No I Didn't* *Absolute Zero*

2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000

[Diaryland]

Diary of a Low Budget Superhero, 2000 - 2008