*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Sorry Haven't Written, It's Nice Here, Wish You Were...eh, fuck it

(December 15, 2002)

'sup. It's Sunday again, which means it's been a full week since I've updated. It's 1:30am (so I guess it's technically Monday morning, but I have a long-standing rule that if I haven't gone to bed yet, it's still today) and I'm grumpy right now because people fucking suck. You know who you are.

But for those of you who don't suck and/or emailed me some questions to answer here-- big kisses. Notice that the first three questions are regular ones and the last set are, quite interesting-ly (thanks Mid!) the questions that James Lipton asks the guests on Inside the Actor's Studio. Heh. I'm not answering them today-- due to the grumpy thing-- you don't want to see today's results, trust me-- but I will. Tomorrow. If I feel like it. Bite me.

    Were you living with Hub and now are not? What happened to make you move out, and are you still friends?

    Gen X? What's that about?

    What happened with the mammogram? Are you okay?

    What is your favorite word?

    What is your least favorite word?

    What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally?

    What turns you off?

    What is your favorite curse word?

    What sound or noise do you love?

    What sound or noise do you hate?

    What profession other than your own would you like to attempt?

    What profession would you not like to do?

    If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates?

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .