*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Grandest of Openings

(April 27, 2002)

The thing about writing the entry about my new vibrator and new dildo (they're both purple, not intentionally) is that I can't finish it.

The thing about writing about sex is that, pretty soon into the writing session, you want to stop writing and do it.

Gimme a couple more days at least...

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .