*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Discovering the Jungle

(August 26, 2002)

This weekend, Jungle Sweet Jungle got hit by the following Google searchers. Huh huh. I don't know why this is so funny to me.

    eleventy-eight
    plastic bubble clothes
    bodacious ta ta's
    cool birthday card
    and then he kissed me
    capri tights
    martha stewart pantyhose photos
    whip 'em out wednesday
    went commando
    new rock boots

I dunno, it feels so defining. Gen X and all. I mean, bodacious, yo.

And ya know, I have been going commando lately. I don't know why. I've just been getting dressed and kind of not going for any underwear, not even thinking about it. Yesterday in the middle of MicroCenter I said, "Laura, I forgot my underwear again." She applauds that. Littlesmallbunny ain't got no use for UNDAHPAAANTS (as Lisa McC would say).

Commando. Huh huh.

Some prize can be surely found for anyone who can use all of the above Google search phrases in a paragraph.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .