*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Heartbreakers Anonymous

(November 15, 2002)

Lexikahn: She loves you.
mmbaldino: That's my cross to bear. Beautiful women all love me. *sigh*
Lexikahn: I know a club you can join. Kowalski will show you the secret handshake.
mmbaldino: Is Gene Dante in it?
Lexikahn: Of COURSE!
mmbaldino: I'm in!
Lexikahn: Okay. Your secret name shall be...Vince Amore. Gene is Captain Fabulous. Joe is Don Juanski.
mmbaldino: I want to be Chad Sexington.
Lexikahn: You're not Chad Sexington. You're Vince Amore.
mmbaldino: I want to be Chad Sexington!
Lexikahn: It's not YOU enough. I assign the secret names.
mmbaldino: Vince Amore it is, then.

____________________________

All the Queen's Men CD release is at Bill's Bar tonight. For the Queens, Dresden Dolls, and an encore performance of the Led Zep II band, I am graciously putting aside my disdain for the Lansdowne Street crapfest. You know how I always say "The show that would get me to Bill's would have to be..." Well, this one is it.

If you're in the area, come to Bill's tonight. I'll be the one with the attitude.


Curvy, Baby!

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .