*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Bottomed Out

(February 21, 2002)

Turquoise panties today.

Not just any turquoise. Bright turquoise. Ugly turquoise. 1978 Gloria Vanderbilt turquoise. Miami retirement village warm-up suit turquoise.

It's the panties in the three pack that do this to me. I've got to stop buying the panties in the three-pack. Insidious, they are. There's usually two perfectly acceptable colors. Like black, and white. Then SURPRISE! "Wear me, I'm puse!"

Yesterday I went commando.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .