*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



No Commercial Breaks

(August 06, 2002)

You know what's fun? Seeking out the fine line between drama and melodrama. I'm not sure but I think it has something to do with Woody Allen.

What's going on basically is that I'm working on figuring out if Hub and I are staying together or not. We, I guess, are figuring that out.

High school, that's how long we've known each other.

And I can't stop playing the same three CDs over and over; Barkmarket's "Gimmick," Duran Duran's "Wedding Album," and a Chess Blues Guitar compilation.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .