*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



it's me

(May 17, 2002)

You known when you're really really tired and you get over-sensitive to just about everything? When you start imagining things, substituting words, and finding everything so gut-wrenchingly funny?

That's what this is.

--Why hasn't Wolf emailed me back. What did I say. I said something stupid, didn't I. Nobody is that busy. Why can't I just be normal.

--I never noticed that in Millan's Minimations page, she's categorized her gifs into "People," "Animals," "Symbols," "Flora," "Other," and "Bananas." Um...bananas? Have a category unto themselves? And does she animate any OTHER tropical fruits? No? Just bananas...this struck me so funny ten minutes ago that my stomach and face still hurt from how hard I was laughing, trying not to let any of my coworkers hear me cracking the fuck up in here.

--I need to leave work early and go get some fucking sleep, and I'm actually mad that Hub is going to be there when I get home. I just need some alone time. It's not his fault. It's me. It's always me.

--If I don't find time to catch a nap, I will not make it thru the Rumble semi-finals tonight.

--My feet stink. These shoes are stupid. They don't breathe. I am so upset by my smelly feet that I cannot concentrate on anything else except that, how come Wolf didn't email me back, how come I can't be alone ever, how am I going to make it thru the Rumble, and how come bananas need a category of their own.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .