*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Bill's Bound

(December 27, 2002)

Later-- 3:29am

Well. THAT was interesting.

Nine-ish

I did nothing yesterday. NOTHING. It was DIVINE. Aaahhh, home, home, home!

But last night I did go back to the old place to help Hub paint. Neil is moving in today, and we painted the room for him. Black! A real, honest-to-god black room. It's pretty wild.

I also brushed the cat, read some of one of my John Lennon books, and left a Strongbad message on Joe's voicemail. He's in Jersey with the other Kowalskis.

It doesn't look like I'm going to make it to the Krebstar reunion at TT's tonight. I'm going to see Rick and Jess tomorrow night, most likely, and tonight looks like my only chance to see Roger, who, just like Rick and Jess, moved to LA. I've seen those kids since they've moved, but I haven't seen Rio boy in a million years. Oh well, no clone machine, so whaddaya gonna do. To Bill's Bar it is. DAMN, that place blows, and JUST when I think I'll NEVER have to go there again....ARRGGGGH! Comforts? Well, there's Tequila, and Roger, plus Mojonine said he'd show up. Cool.

It's 7:30 now. I better color my hair and shave some things.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .