*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Gray, Goddammit

(December 19, 2002)


HSinnock: dreamy sphincter chicken
Lexikahn: That's nice Hub. So anyway, I'm in the bathroom washing my face and I hear 'kkkkkrtttch kkkrtttch kkkkrrrrtch'.
HSinnock: sphincter chicken?
Lexikahn: No, it's Elvis, who'd jumped onto the wicker trunk where I keep the extra blankets and he and was scratching at it. He looked up at me and stopped scratching. Blinked.
HSinnock: since when?
Lexikahn: 'We need a cat tree?' I asked him.
HSinnock: how weird
Lexikahn: 'Damn straight,' he said. I guess we need a scratching post
HSinnock: i guess that's another thing to move. how 'bout you take the gray one ... it's light
Lexikahn: The BLUE one, you mean?
HSinnock: blue like my suit
Lexikahn: Your suit is gray!
HSinnock: no, my other suit.
Lexikahn: They're BOTH gray.
HSinnock: you insist i had two gray suits. but one was blue, one was gray
Lexikahn: Listen Dicknock, ONE of us is blue/gray blind.
HSinnock: suckass
Lexikahn: lol!
HSinnock: ya sistah's ass
Lexikahn: No, YOUR sister's ass. Gray.
HSinnock: blue
HSinnock: blue-gray
Lexikahn: I want to know WHAT is blue about that gray suit?
HSinnock: the fact that it's blue
Lexikahn: It's so gray. Gray like smoke. Gray like dryer lint. Gray, gray, gray like the old gray goose in nursery rhymes of yore.
HSinnock: i don't even have the fucking suit anymore
Lexikahn: And the OTHER suit is grayer.
HSinnock: the other one is gray
Lexikahn: Of course you don't have it anymore; do you know why? Because nobody needs two gray suits.
HSinnock: ptttttttthhhhhhhhhhh
Lexikahn: Is that an Instant Messaging rendering of a sound made by sticking your tongue out beyond your lips and blowing?
HSinnock: yes
Lexikahn: : You know, any time your lips extend beyond your nose, you are about to do something rude.
HSinnock: yeah, heh
Lexikahn: I have told you the rule numerous times: if you stick out your tongue, you better be about to use it.
Lexikahn: I think Dicknock is funny.
HSinnock: ha!
Lexikahn: Dicknock.
Lexikahn: You love me.
HSinnock: why again?
Lexikahn: Beef stew.
HSinnock: oh yeah
Lexikahn: Gray

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .