*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



We Interrupt This BMA Story...

(April 17, 2002)

I know, I need to post part two of the whole Boston Music Awards thing. This is an interim note for you, dear reader, to watch TV tonight.

My brother's episode of The Job is on at 9:30 on ABC.

He plays the cabana boy hitting on Denis Leary's girlfriend. It'll be cool.

How cool is Denis Leary though, really? Don't you love the way he uses his fame for good instead of evil? Dude rules. Seriously.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .