*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



His Name Is Rio

(September 02, 2002)

My friend Rogerio, who I met in 1996 and still talk to regularly though he's since left the beery, sweaty climes of Allston (rock city, baby) for the milder, more banal LA lifestyle, is one of the sexiest, funniest dudes I know, and quite the exquisite guitar player.

"You think so Lexi?"

"It's that seventh string, Rog."

However, my advice to all of you is, never be the guy wearing your own band's T shirt, especially not in a picture that you'll want to proudly display. Just don't be that guy!


(Sleestack
with the ubiquitous Mudrock)

That is all.

____________________

Actually, that is not all. There is one more thing. if you're not sure what to do, you can always check with me before you make a hair decision.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .