*Dec 22, 2004* *You Shouldn't Have! No, Really...* *Walks With A Scowl speaks out* *My Baby's On Fire* *Just a list of stuff to catch you up* *Provisional Ballots Are The New Hanging Chad* *Doomed* *atleasttheyputspacesbetweenthewords* *Language And Other Disasters* *Something's Burning* *aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwww!* *bah!* *Blast from the Past(a)* *5:15am Problems* *That's About Right* *The Whale From Pinnochio* *Trains of Thought* *Happy Enoversary* *grumpy.* *Holy moly, it really IS Pat* *Def. keep notes w/ deets* *Nearer My 'dog To Thee* *Tawonda, Thirty-Three Candles and the Evil Avocado* *I need some fucking chocolate* *Summer Boys and Winter Boys* *How Things Are* *It could go either way* *It's an Ad Frank kind of day* *My Answer to the "Smells You Love" Poll* *I did NOT write that* *Stills* *Sucks.* *Keep Your Eye On The Balls* *justbill.net* *Ass Baad As@ It Get's* *Not to mention the sound they make* *Care and Feeding of an Electrical Engineer* *No Offer Too Ridiculous* *Could be a bit of undercooked sausage. Could be demons.* *I'm Going To Hell, Too* *I'll Be Back* *Saturday to Saturday* *Party, Run, Party* *Tongue Shock Imminent, Lick Carefully* *Scarin' off the New Guy* *Yikes!* *Something Ever After-ish* *Gooood Moooorning Sister Eileeeeen* *Set Tasers On *Hack** *Is That Wrong?* *Stay Awhile, It's Better Than Female Extra-terrestrials!* *I'm Not Dead, But It's A Long Story*

2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002
2001
2000

[Diaryland]

Diary of a Low Budget Superhero, 2000 - 2008