*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Zine Queen Lights Up Scene

(February 07, 2003)

Well slap my ass and call me Reginald. (Uh...what a weird time to extemporaneously coin a replacement phrase for "Wow." Uh...just go with it, okay?) Robin Vaughn at the Herald found such a cool way to help get people out to the All the Queen's Men residency at the Lizard Lounge! Check it out in today's paper.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .