*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



All I Need

(July 28, 2003)

It's like I've been sleeping for days and days. I need to be awake now. I need to make some new contacts. I need to do some booking. I need kitty litter, toilet paper, paper towels, aluminum foil, and bubble bath. And I need insulin. Not for me, for the cat. I need...

I need to figure out what it is I am trying so hard not to think about.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .