*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Mardi Gras Mambo!

(February 28, 2003)

Know what tomorrow is?

Saturday, March 1st. That means Mardi Gras at the Middle East. Dudes, seriously...you don't even know.

And I'll just say it: if you want to go to TWO Mardi Gras parties, go ahead and go to the Kirkland one tonight and then to the Middle East tomorrow. But if you only want the real deal, dudes...could there BE any other choice? The reunion of Slide, Shaun and Suzi with their ridiculous line-up (Brother Cleve on keys, Chandler Travis playing guitar...Ducky Carlisle AND Ken Schopf both on drums? Jesus!), plus...


. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .