*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Come and hang out with me

(December 03, 2003)

I have about minus-$300 dollars in the world, don't have the rent at all (not even remotely close), the cable has long since been shut off and I can't understand how come the lights are still on. Joe Kowalski is from some vaguely humanoid planet that hoards cake until it's garbage, my cat died and I have to move.

But I don't really care. Rock rocks and so do I.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .