*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Twin Piques

(June 04, 2003)

You know that kind of goodbye kiss that's definitely more than the purely-platonic "bye sis" cheek peck, but certainly much less than the lingering "come home with me" tongue? You know what I mean. Those are excellent. As long as you're READY. Because if you're NOT READY, there's no way to smoothly execute a do-over and then, the only follow-up is to laugh.

__________________________

Adam doesn't watch any TV at all, and when our IM conversation about viscosity of brains required a comparison to Fear Factor, I explained the premise, and then realized that this show is just a colossal game of Truth or Dare, only without the truth, and for money, but basically it's just Truth or Dare. Which of course led to a conversation about viscosity of Madonna.

__________________________

Are hot dogs and bologna made of the same stuff? I think they're made of the same stuff. Whatever it is.

__________________________

It was MojoNine's birthday Monday, Cathy's yesterday, Hub's tomorrow, and Christine's next Monday. "How come you have all these Geminis in your life?" Cathy asked. "They find me and they keep me," I replied. Maybe it's because I'm un-fazed by their wacked out duality. They think they're so tough, but they're not. Cute though.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .