*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Question. Err.

(December 01, 2003)

LAST LONG CAR RIDE:
Road trip to see my mom and Hub's parents in Connecticut about three weeks ago

LAST KISS:
Last night

LAST GOOD CRY:
Today at about two o'clock

LAST MOVIE SEEN:
"Amadeus"

LAST LIBRARY BOOK CHECKED OUT:
Let's see...um...I should do that more

LAST BEVERAGE DRANK:
Right now, Poland Spring water

LAST FOOD CONSUMED:
Dinner was leftover turkey and sweet potatoes

LAST CRUSH:
Joe Kowalski. I wrestled him to the floor and tickled him mercilessly until he gave in.

LAST PHONE CALL:
Earlier tonight, Thermos X. Pimpington leaving a single sentence on my voicemail: "Only homosexuals do not answer their phones."

LAST TV SHOW WATCHED:
It's on right now and there's a lot of dramatic music and trash talk. I think it's "CSI."

LAST TIME SHOWERED:
Yesterday afternoon

LAST SHOES WORN:
Those brown leathery European ones I think are so chic

LAST CD PLAYED:
"Hedwig and the Angry Inch"

LAST ITEM BOUGHT:
This morning at Brooks: a box of Cheerios and a quart of milk

LAST ANNOYANCE:
Friendster takes way too damn long to load

LAST ICE CREAM EATEN:
Coffee Heath Bar Crunch, discovered to be the creamy nectar of nirvana itself, while watching "Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Sex But Were Afraid To Ask."

LAST SODA DRANK:
Yesterday, a Diet Vanilla Coke popped open during a busy Shaw's shopping excursion

LAST TIME WANTING TO DIE:
Never

LAST TIME SCOLDED:
Harshly, this morning, for supposedly "not listening."

LAST SHIRT WORN:
Black "All the Queen's Men" T-shirt doubling as a nightie.

LAST WEBSITE VISITED:
Friendster

5 BANDS YOUVE BEEN LISTENING TO A LOT LATELY:
1. Brian Eno
2. Dresden Dolls
3. onlyone
4. Paula Kelley
5. WMBR

9 THINGS YOU LOOK FORWARD TO:
1. Already being there when Joe comes home
2. Getting good emails
3. Cooking dinner
4. Eating dinner
5. Finding that my butt has more room in my pants
6. Facials
7. Snuggling in bed at the end of a day
8. My friends
9. Being able to pay the bills again

8 THINGS YOU LIKE TO WEAR:
1. My little green nightgown
2. Joe's leather jacket
3. Smile
4. Fuzzy comfy pants
5. Braids in my hair
6. Bell bottomed jeans Laura gave me
7. Velveteen coat with leopard collar and cuffs
8. No shoes

7 THINGS THAT ANNOY YOU:
1. Wafflers
2. Telemarketers
3. Bellowing cell phone talkers on the busses and trains
4. Cashiers who open up their registers and don't take the NEXT person in line
5. People who think their ordinary little ups and downs during any ordinary week are extraordinary and need to be outlined in detail
6. My laziness
7. Loud car commercials

6 THINGS YOU SAY MOST DAYS:
1. "I love you."
2. "That's besides the point."
3. "YOU are!"
4. "I get that a lot."
5. "What's a ____-letter word for ________?"
6. "Yay!"

5 THINGS YOU DO EVERY DAY:
1. Check my e-mail
2. Shower and shave my legs
3. Have sex
4. Work
5. Question my sanity

4 PEOPLE YOU WANT TO SPEND MORE TIME WITH:
1. Michelle Auerbach
2. Dark Mark White
3. My mom
4. Lexi Kahn

3 MOVIES YOU COULD WATCH OVER AND OVER AGAIN:
1. The Matrix
2. Jaws
3. Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

2 OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS AT THE MOMENT:
1. "Fearless," Pink Floyd
2. "The Origin of Love," Hedwig and the Angry Inch

YOUR FAVORITE THING ABOUT THE PERSON WHO YOU GOT THIS FROM:
Donna Parker is cute and strange.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .