*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Hm...kiss my ass?

(December 04, 2003)

It is 6:53am. I cannot fucking sleep. I have lived in this apartment for a year and haven't alphabetized my CDs yet. So I'm doing that right now. Because I'm really sick of not sleeping and having that be a waste of time. I can also decide what CDs to purge. I have so much crap.

6:58. How am I going to be fabulous enough to host the Old Dogs/New Tricks show tonight?(If you don't know what that is by now, I'm too lazy to explain; click the Low Budget Superhero link below)

Every time I organize the CDs I realize, really, how much crap I have. Stacy Cage? Drew Ambrose? Who ARE these people and how did I get their CD. Also, I realize how much great music there is. It's like, "Ooooh, Nick Cave! Oooooh, Jellyfish! Oh yeah, King's X!! Awwww, Billy Idol!"

Shut up, like YOU don't know all the words to "White Wedding."

Hey little sister, what have you done...

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .