*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Operations professional...no wait...um...

(July 29, 2003)

"Will you do me a favor?"

"What." I love him like crazy, but Joe doesn't do "favor" much. You have to kind of...sideswipe him. Luckily I don't actually need anything...

"If I don't finish my resume today, take a baseball bat and hit me as hard as you can?"

Seriously, how hard is it? I know what jobs I did for the last ten years since college, and in college, so why can't I just finish this goddamn thing? Or wait...should I include the REI job in college? Four years. I kicked ass there, too.

I used to rock climb.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .