*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



drugs please

(July 20, 2003)

Okay, this shit really hurts. I want to reduce the Percoset to ONE every four hours, but when I do that, it's like I've got a burning 2 x 4 jammed unceremoniously through my gut. Yesterday I gave in to need for the second Percoset about twenty minutes into a conversation with Joe and I don't even remember hanging up the phone after he said "You're fading" or something. Probably because I didn't hang up the phone, as I woke up to discover...now I vaguely recall hearing it ent-ent-ent-ent-ent-ent for awhile...so it's either Have Pain or Pass Out From Pain Pills? Great.

...fuckin' HELL, this shit hurts!

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .