*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



STUMPED!

(May 24, 2003)

Help me think of something cool to send Lola! I still have her house key from Paris, and I've been holding off sending it back because a)May 6th was her birthday and b)she let strange people stay in her apartment for three days, and both of those things deserve some wonderful, fabulous, memorable gift(s). It should be stuff she can't get in Paris...it should be hip and fun...but not expensive like CDs. If I could afford CDs I'd have crossed at least one thing off MY wish list in the last six months.

Everytime I get a great idea, it's...not. Fuck.

I have one job today: get this key in the mail.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .