*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Sunday

(February 16, 2003)

I was up pretty much all night last night. That's fairly usual.

_______________

I slept pretty much all day today. That's unusual.

_______________

It's 10:49pm, and I'm copy-editing the last Noise that I'm going to be involved in for awhile. I'm re-focusing on the band, All the Queen's Men. They're the real deal.

_______________

You know what irks me. When a writer pens a CD review and it's just a series of sentences giving me their impression of stuff. "This song made me do this, the next one made me feel like this, then I thought this, then I decided that." Horrible.

_______________

When you're in bed with someone, it's gratifying when they're attentive and caring enough to make sure you come too.

_______________

I've been listening to Best of Blondie, on a loop, for about two days.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .