*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Chewed off more than I can bite!

(October 10, 2003)

I'm too busy. I bit off too much. I get asked "how are you?" and all I can summon is a blank stare and a sort of numb mumble. I think my friends think I've gone over the edge into the "bad place." I haven't seen Chuck in weeks.

Okay, what sick fuck found my diary by searching for "buffalo testicle"?

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .