*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



The I'Ds of October

(October 06, 2003)

I'd rather not be in love with the Heartbreak Kid, but there's nothing I can do.

I'd like to issue a suggestion for good health: let's not eat anything from which we have to peel cellophane, and neon orange foods are right out.

I'd like to spend a week as a six foot tall 110 pound beauty of limitless wealth and intelligence. Just to see what it's like.

I'd then like to spend a day paralyzed and unable to speak, to remind myself to be thankful for what I fuckng have.

I'd like to go back to sixth grade and tell Kennitha Hoffler to fuck off.

I'd get true joy if someone could explain why drivers need to slam on the brakes, sit there, and THEN signal the turn, failing altogether to fathom that it's called a SIGNAL because that's what it's supposed to do: signal me that the car I'm following is going to stop soon and turn.

I'd rather be sleeping.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .