*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Know Thyself

(July 19, 2001)

Tee hee. Web surfers found the Jungle today by searching on "her thick glasses" and "fucking soccer mom." Yeah, that seems about right.

I put on one of my ugly vintage dresses today (let's just say olive green paisley is involved) and it sort of floated around me. (It's usually one of the snugger items I wear). Must be summer. I always seem to lose a few inches in the summer. More walking around, less comfort food I guess. I might try to keep it going this time, see how that works. It'd be my first concious attempt to lose weight in...jeez, I forget. A long time, I guess. I've been the same plump size for about six years. I'm either very very comfortable with myself or very very lazy. (Okay, a little of both, OKAY?)

Excercise? Ugh. I think I'll see how the Coffee & Cigarettes plan goes first.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .