*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



I'm Just Buying New Ones

(September 26, 2001)

I almost called in naked today.

"Yeah, hi, this is Lexi? And, uh, I can't come in to work today. No, I'm not sick...I don't have any underwear. Underwear. U-n-d-e...uh huh, right. Panties."

Hub and I need a wife. Any age, any sex, just a wife who can do all the traditional wifely household things, like take the cats to vet and prepare balanced meals and like, wash a load of laundry now and then.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .