*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Fuck it.

(September 20, 2001)

You know the book Rosemary's Baby? At one point Rosemary is in pain and can't get her mind off it, and she lives cautiously day to day, barely sleeping, preoccupied by dark thoughts, breathing gently and moving in a kind of achy fog...

...then, she decides all of a sudden "Fuck it, I'm throwing a party."

Well fuck it. I'm throwing a party.

And I don't even have to birth Satan's spawn afterwards.

Paula always uses that evite thing. That's kinda cool. I'm gonna make a party and send an evite before I change my mind.

Fuck it.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .