*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Hit Me

(May 08, 2001)

Two things.

First of all, it's officially Weird Search Day. Jungle Sweet Jungle got hit this morning in the following ways:

  • Girl with white socks photos
  • "pubic shaving"
  • styrofaom
  • pics of maria carry

    Compelling, the wondering. The wondering what people are doing as they go about their day. Maria Carry...that could be an attempt at Mariah Carey, or somebody's old classmate Maria Carry. And StyroFAOM...is it spelled wrong, and somebody's just looking up disposable cups? Or maybe there's a local band somewhere called Styrofaom?

    Secondly, Kitty Cam is showing empty dishes. It's BARELY TEN O'CLOCK IN THE MORNING. I only just fed them an HOUR ago. This is a clear indication that, when Hub wakes up, he's going to find puke. There's no way they wolfed that down and kept it down. I know these cats, believe me.

    _________________________

    Bleu won Night Two of the Rumble. He was my prediction, because he rocks so very much. The other bands ranged from good to awful, they didn't stand a chance.

    . . . . .

    Back / Forward

    . . . . .