*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Instant Gratification

(March 17, 2001)

(BLING!)

Italian8869: asl
LexiKahn: Excuse me, does that say "asl"?
Italian8869: ya
LexiKahn: Alright. Well, then, asl right back atcha.
Italian8869: 15/m somerville mass
Italian8869: u
LexiKahn: Oh, how cute.
Italian8869: why u
LexiKahn: I see, "asl" is sort for "age, sex, location." Well, slap my ass and call me Susan, you kids have certainly come a long way. In MY day, we had to write out "age/sex/location?" We wrote it out, and we LIKED it. Not like you kids today...
LexiKahn: Sweetie, I got CDs older than you...move along. Have fun,and don't meet any strangers in person!
LexiKahn: That's dangerous.
Italian8869: i did
LexiKahn: Well don't do it again. There are weirdos out here.
Italian8869: i now
LexiKahn: Just be careful or you won't make it to the prom. Actually, the prom sucks. Skip the prom, just be careful anyway. And for pete's sake, stay in school, your spelling is atrocious. In fact, get offline and go do some homework.
LexiKahn: Or at least go outside, it's a beautiful day. You're going to have your whole life stuck in front of a computer. Where are your parents, anyway?

(Italian8869 is no longer online)

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .