*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



I need some fucking chocolate

(May 27, 2004)

It's almost 7:30 and I am JUST coming out of the fucking bad mood I was in all day. First I woke up too late. Then there was no sugar for my coffee, then I went to check my email and found that rcn had blocked me; it's Hub's account and he hasn't paid the bill, so if all these Jungle Sweet Jungle graphics suddenly disappear, do not adjust your settings. Everything is housed on that server, including the entire Low Budget Superhero website and some of Jen Kowalski's diary grapics.

My new email, by the way, is [email protected]. Do not spam me or I'll feed your face to a mule.

I am PMS'ing, BIG TIME.

In a little while Scotty is coming over for dinner, and Joe has requested blackened scallops.

I've just mixed together the blackening spices. They came out awful spicy. I mean Holy Shit Spicy spicey. "Is this what it's s'posed to look like?" I asked. Joe peered into the bowl, sniffed, nodded, "These are gonna be hardcore!" Then he went to get a bottle of wine. Should be back any minute. While he's gone I'm gonna eat one of the brownies I got for dessert later and then brush my teeth so he doesn't notice.

Man, these scallops are spicy. We're all gonna die.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .