*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



bah!

(October 10, 2004)

Sorry, busy! Quick recap of the highlights:

Work is good, very very busy trying to get in all the billable hours I can.

My brother's TV series, Rescue Me on FX, got picked up for another season. Watch the season finale this week, Wednesday night at ten! (He is Mike Lombardi, plays Mike Siletti)

Everybody's having babies.

I can't believe how in love I am with Don Juanski aka Popeshag aka onlyone aka Joe Kowalski. Thursday night I spiked a fever of 100.8 (maybe higher, we hear those ear thermometers have a margin of error and my temp has been around 97.4 since) and he went out and got chicken soup, saltines, gingerale and orange juice and took care of me.

I am on a serious fucking goddamn diet.

I wish I didn't hate exercise so much.

I need money.

I know there's more. I have notes. Later.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .