*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Stills

(May 03, 2004)

Still need sex every day, yo.

Still bugged when people overuse words like omen. "We didn't make it to the game and it was rained out anyway. Must have been an omen." No. No it was not. It was lucky, it was serendipitous, it was a funny coincidence but it was most certainly not an omen.

Still love Joe Kowalski.

Still not dedicated to that diet I was supposed to have started ten times that really did start today.

Still haven't sat down and itemized every overdue bill to see how deep in this shit I really am.

Still haven't gotten into the habit of folding and hanging my laundered clothes so I'm sleeping with the darks tonight.

Still here.

Did I say the Joe thing? He smiles at me and I want to give him the moon.

Still get to play with kitty cats even though the ones I raised have all gone elsewhere, except that Dan and Tanya's little girl kittens have started pee'ing on everything, and actually my respiratory problems aren't as bad in this room now (I think it's moldy in here and it makes me wheeze) so maybe cat pee has healing properties.

Still finding out something new every day. One of my friends has a sticky-note phobia. How fucking interesting is that.

Still staying up way too late for someone who's gotta be at work in four hours.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .