*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



atleasttheyputspacesbetweenthewords

(October 24, 2004)

I'm tellin' ya, these English really need some...well, English lessons.

    was there last year it really has went downhill food was worse as was the shops staff from last year were great but they said they had a new manager he obviosly couldnt care less be carefull some staff tried to sell you bottles of rum and cigars overall dissapointed from year before wont return good luck if you visit
COME ON! ONE period, ONE apostrophe at least, huh? Jeez. Is it the Euro keyboards, is that the problem?

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .