*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Ass Baad As@ It Get's

(April 24, 2004)

Oh for fuck's sake. It's three minutes to five and I've been working since about two o'clock for that online travel search engine I work for? And can I just say? I am SO DONE WITH BAD ENGLISH. SO done. Even worse is that I've been increasingly annoyed all week at this crazed fucktard on The Noise message board who seems to have taken a militant stance on being the village idiot, using words like "ingonito" in place of, like, actual English words and then saying to whomever points out her brain cell deficit, "You just don't get me, hun." Hun. Yes, it's than mind-numbingly bad.

Finding that there's more than one of her in the world is, at best, sobering. At worst, I want to stick my pen in my eye just to end the pain.

Why'm I taking a break from working to tell you about it? Because I just got THIS in the User Review queue. User Reviews are just what they sound like-- people who go stay at a hotel and then write about it on the Internet.

    Title: Best time in Chicag I hhave had.
    Review:One of the best Club's I have beento, & I have beento many in The States & Oversea's. Please e-mail me with events. Thanks.
How. Hard. Is it. To. Re-read. What. You just wrote.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .