*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Just a list of stuff to catch you up

(November 25, 2004)

1) My new job is perfect. It's not nearly the money I was pulling down at GiantSuckingSound.com, but that wasn't what I was looking for. The important part is, it's more regular than freelancing and it's as rewarding as GiantSuckingSound.com USED to be before the excrement hit the cooling device. More details will come.


2) I kept the freelance job too, which is why I don't have any time to update the diary.


3) I have a new Old Dogs/New Tricks on Tuesday! It came so fast. I'm excited about the line-up but totally not ready. It'll be over before I'm ready for it to begin.


4) It is Thanksgiving and I gotta go make stuffing. I loves me some Thanksgiving food, and one Ms. Jennifer Kowalski can cook up a rightful storm.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .