*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



My Answer to the "Smells You Love" Poll

(May 04, 2004)

sulfer (like when you blow out a match)
the ocean
the woods
lilacs
jasmine
hardware stores
backstage at a theatre (paint, sawdust, adrenaline)
newborn babies' heads
Crayola Crayons
Play-Doh
garlic and onions frying
onlyone (it's a combination of him, Polo Sport, pot and Aussie 3-Minute Miracle conditioner)
coconut sun lotion
rain on the pavement after a scorching day
the candy aisle at CVS
lslapiko's handsoap in her bathroom (some heavenly nectar she got in London)
the inside of a Barbie doll when you rip the head off (I'm not kidding)
coffee beans
leather

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .