*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



I Can Dream

(March 21, 2007)

Sooooo...Low Budget Superhero was reborn as a music zine Monday.

It is currently Wednesday.

The first CD mailed in got here today. Big, huge props to this performer for such admirable speed.

Take a listen.

Please, it's my first submission. Share this moment. You can even buy a copy, make someone's day.

There is also video.

********************

On another...note...I didn't do any laundry tonight, because I got home from work at eight and had an hour before meeting up with Luke for karaoke. I used the hour to listen to the CD that came in the mail today. Then I got on the train and went to karaoke.

Do you understand what happened to me after work today? First I got a CD in the mail. Then I listened to it. Then I went to karaoke.

Karaoke.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .