*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Future Echoes

(March 22, 2007)

This is a screen grab of Hub's IM avatar from right now, 3:48pm on March 22:

So what would cause the man to be "Idle" for so long? Well I'll tell ya! It has to do with this exchange from yesterday:

herbsin: Kelly's waters broke at 4:45 this morning. Gabriel's on the way
herbsin: !
Lexi: !!
herbsin: !!!
herbsin: first day of spring :)
Lexi: Are you at the hosptial?
herbsin: home for the early labor
Lexi: ! WELL! GO take care of her!
herbsin: of course! the midwives will have us go to the hospital when she's 7-8cm
Lexi: Midwives!
herbsin: yep
Lexi: With leeches and cuppings?
herbsin: they've moved on from that! lol
herbsin: k ... gotta go time some contractions. :D

That was precisely...well I guess 23 hours and 30 minutes ago!

This is going to be weird to read in like six years. Know what I mean? Life is like turning the pages in a book. Or in this case, clicking through pages in an online diary. In six years, where will we all be? And will I remember to check back to this day when and if I get to March 21, 2013?

It's a long way down the road, but not that long. March 21, 2001 doesn't seem that long ago, does it?

It doesn't. And it does.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .