*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



YouTube Guy Humour

(May 17 2007)

I was just reading the news on WBZ.com, and over the AP wire comes an item about the Google/Youtube deal and what's next for them based on copyright infringement etc. Interesting piece, but this is the best part:

"The leaders of the online video revolution declined the AP's request to videotape the interview."

HA HA! Because...you know...eh, I don't have to explain why that's funny, right?

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .