*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



bah!

(June 19, 2006)

I absolutely cannot concentrate at work! I don't know what's my problem! Oh my GOD. All I want to do is look on ebay for Barbie clothes.

Don't ask. It's a thing.

I tried to learn to play Spider Solitaire and can't figure it out. Anyone?

Something in the office smells like old milk. It could be old milk.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .