*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Lexi's Brother on SNL

(November 05, 2000)

The only thing that surprised me more than how much Radiohead sucked on Saturday Night Live last week was seeing my little brother as an extra in this scene. That's the show with Kate Hudson. (Update Dec 15: I just heard that Cindy Williams, who played Shirley on Laverne & Shirley, is divorcing Mr. Hudson, who used to be married to Goldie Hawn and is Kate's dad. Unfortunately, this is the kind of information I will remember, whilst forgetting the nine Supreme Court Justices names).

He's the bartender behind Molly Shannon.

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .