*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



Crap.

(October 05, 2007)

I just wrote this whole big entry as a follow-up to the last one, but I lost it in some over-zealous keystroking accident. I'm not gonna re-write it. Here are the basics...

Somehow my left eyelashes had gotten all smashed down. Instead of curling up and away like normal lashes, they were straight downward pointing like a little vertical blind in front of my left eye. Eyelash curler only barely changed the orientation, they just wanted to be straight. Weird. I somehow reasoned that they would grow in correctly again if they were to start over, so I cut them off with a scissor. That was in August so they're mostly back now, but for awhlie I looked weird.

High school friend was Tom Brissette, Lola. He looks great, he had one of his kids with him, and the kid is a fine, trim, healthy young man who looks exactly like Tom did in the 80s only less blond.

I guess the rest was even less interesting than that, so I'll just start anew...

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .