*******

[Archives By Year]

[Back]

[Forth]

[Diaryland]

You're reading an old entry from Michelle "Lexi Kahn" DiPoala's online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle. Blog name changed to Low Budget Superhero in October 2005. Now I mostly go by SuperLowBudge. You can call me Lexi, Michelle or SuperLowBudge, or if you're my mom, then Shelly. Enjoy these old posts (except if you're my mom.) Please follow on Blogger at superlowbudge.blogspot.com. From there you can follow me on Twitter and some other platforms. Thanks!



April No Fooling

(April 1 2007)

Hey guys! It is the first day of April, 2007. Welcome to the seventh anniversary of my online diary, formerly called Jungle Sweet Jungle and changed to Diary of a Low Budget Superhero in 2005.

Like the new digs? I figured that "anniversary day," April 1st, would be a good momentous milestone to swtich over from Diaryland to the new site. Frequent readers, you can bookmark this page or you can keep using the lexikahn.diaryland.com link until Diaryland Andrew deems it abandoned.

So it still needs some work, but it's pretty good, yeah? The archives aren't done yet -- though all the Diaryland entries are moved over to this site, I have still to go thru and "publish" all of them. There's a big hole where a few years of entries aren't "live" right now. Also, I do like linking to other "good reads," and a few other fun things.

 Just like couples spend their anniversary reminiscing about their first date, first kiss, first fight....here we'll take a look back at the first entry, April 1st, 2000, in which I obsess about ebay:

Going, Going, Gone

. . . . .

Back / Forward

. . . . .